Contacts

Professional conference organizer info@interspeech2021.org
Technical chair tpc-chairs@interspeech2021.org
Publications publications@interspeech2021.org
Local organization local@interspeech2021.org
Plenaries plenaries@interspeech2021.org
Special sessions and challenges special-sessions@interspeech2021.org
Tutorials tutorials@interspeech2021.org
Satellites satellites@interspeech2021.org
Industry industry@interspeech2021.org
Sponsoring sponsoring@interspeech2021.org
Exhibits exhibits@interspeech2021.org
Show and tell show-and-tell@interspeech2021.org
Social social@interspeech2021.org
Finances finances@interspeech2021.org
Publicity publicity@interspeech2021.org
Grants grants@interspeech2021.org
Diversity diversity@interspeech2021.org
Students students@interspeech2021.org

Meeting Secretariat

GUARANT International spol. s r.o.

ńĆeskomoravsk√° 19
190 00 Prague 9
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 284 001 444
E-mail: interspeech2021secretariat@guarant.cz
Website: www.guarant.com